ru Russian Academy of Sciencies Lebedev Physical Institute
Tamm Theory Department
about staff labs events contacts

List in alphabetical order
 
Mikhail Alfimov
PhD, Junior Researcher
E-mail: alfimov.mikhail@gmail.com
Konstantin Alkalaev
Doctor of Science, Leading Researcher, Deputy Director
Phone: (499)132-6914, E-mail: alkalaev@lpi.ru
Boris Altshuler
PhD, Senior Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6784, E-mail: BAltshuler@yandex.ru
Sergei Apenko
PhD, Junior Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6041, E-mail: apenko@lpi.ru
Petr Arseev
Corresponding Member, Russian Academy of Sciences, Doctor of Science, Principal Researcher, Laboratory Director
Phone: (499)132-6271, E-mail: ars@lpi.ru
Andrei Barvinsky
Doctor of Science, Leading Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6049, E-mail: barvin@lpi.ru
Vasily Beskin
Professor, Doctor of Science, Principal Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6595, E-mail: beskin@lpi.ru
Lyudmila Bishler
Junior Researcher, PhD Student
E-mail: mila-bishler@mail.ru
Dmitry Chernyshov
PhD, Senior Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6235, E-mail: chernyshov@dgap.mipt.ru
Viacheslav Didenko
PhD, Senior Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6784, E-mail: didenko@lpi.ru
Ivan Dneprov
Junior Researcher, PhD Student
E-mail: dneprov@mail.ru
Vladimir Dogiel
Professor, Doctor of Science, Principal Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6203, E-mail: dogiel@lpi.ru
Oleg Dolgov
Doctor of Science, Leading Researcher
Phone: (499)135-7511, E-mail: dolgov@lpi.ru
Nursultan Dosmanbetov
Assistant, Student
E-mail: dosmanbetov.nk@phystech.edu
Igor Dremin
Professor, Doctor of Science, Principal Researcher, Laboratory Director
Phone: (499)783-3719, E-mail: dremin@lpi.ru
Marina Ermilova
Secretary
Phone: (499)783-3719, E-mail: ermilova@lpi.ru
Artem Galaktionov
PhD, Senior Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6041, E-mail: galakt@lpi.ru
Olga Gelfond
PhD, Senior Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6352, E-mail: gelfondoa@lebedev.ru
Dmitry Gitman
Professor, Doctor of Science, Principal Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6784, E-mail: gitman@lpi.ru
Sergei Godunov
PhD, Senior Researcher
E-mail: sigodunov@lebedev.ru
Aleksandr Golubkov
Junior Researcher
Maxim Grigoriev
PhD, Senior Researcher
Phone: (499)135-6720, E-mail: grig@lpi.ru
Viacheslav Gritsaenko
Junior Researcher
E-mail: gritsaenko.vs@phystech.edu
Vladimir Gubernov
Doctor of Science, Principal Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6276, E-mail: gubernov@lpi.ru
Anton Il'in
PhD, Senior Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6050, E-mail: asil72@mail.ru
Arseny Istomin
Junior Researcher, Student
E-mail: a.istomin@lebedev.ru
Mikhail Kalenkov
PhD, Senior Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6513, E-mail: kalenkov@lpi.ru
Andrei Kanoda
Assistant, Student
E-mail: kanoda.ao@phystech.edu
Evgeny Karkaryan
Junior Researcher, PhD Student
E-mail: karkaryan@bk.ru
Timur Khalilov
Junior Researcher, Student
E-mail: timur001997@gmail.com
Vladimir Khiteev
Assistant, Student
E-mail: khiteev.vs@phystech.edu
Aleksandr Kiselev
Junior Researcher
E-mail: kiselevalexs@mail.ru
Boris Kichatov
Doctor of Science, Senior Researcher
E-mail: b9682563@yandex.ru
Fedor Knyazev
Junior Researcher, Student
E-mail: а.knyazev@lebedev.ru
Alexei Kopyev
PhD, Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6050, E-mail: kopyev@lpi.ru
Anatoly Koribut
Junior Researcher
E-mail: akoribut@gmail.com
Alexei Korshunov
PhD, Senior Researcher
E-mail: korlex@yandex.ru
Erkin Kulatov
канд.физ.-мат.наук, Senior Researcher
E-mail: kulatov@lpi.ru
Alexandr Kurov
Junior Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6603, E-mail: kurov@lpi.ru
Evgeny Kuznetsov
Full Member, Russian Academy of Sciences, Doctor of Science, Principal Researcher, Laboratory Director
Phone: (499)132-6819, E-mail: kuznetso@sci.lebedev.ru
Andrey Leonidov
Doctor of Science, Principal Researcher
Phone: (499)783-3719, E-mail: leonidov@lpi.ru
Sergei Lepeshkin
PhD, Senior Researcher
Phone: (499)135-7511, E-mail: lepeshkin@lpi.ru
Vladimir Losyakov
PhD, Junior Researcher
Phone: (499)135-6977, E-mail: losyakov@lpi.ru
Alexander Lukyanov
PhD, Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6050, E-mail: lukyanov@lpi.ru
Maria Magnitskaya
PhD, Senior Researcher
E-mail: maria@lpi.ru
Semen Mandrygin
Junior Researcher, PhD Student
E-mail: semen.mandrygin@gmail.com
Andrei Marshakov
Doctor of Science, Leading Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6603, E-mail: mars@lpi.ru
Nikita Matsko
PhD, Senior Researcher
Phone: (499)135-7511, E-mail: matsko@lpi.ru
Ruslan Metsaev
Doctor of Science, Leading Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6049, E-mail: metsaev@lpi.ru
Evgeny Mikhailov
Doctor of Science, Senior Researcher
E-mail: ea.mikhajlov@physics.msu.ru
ResercherID: M-2937-2016
Sergei Minaev
Doctor of Science, Leading Researcher
E-mail: minaevss@yahoo.com
ResercherID: ABG-7332-2020
Andrei Mironov
Doctor of Science, Leading Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6603, E-mail: mironov@lpi.ru
Vladimir Mislavsky
Junior Researcher
Mikita Misuna
PhD, Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6235, E-mail: migeo@bk.ru
Vladimir Mishnyakov
Junior Researcher, PhD Student
E-mail: mishnyakovvv@gmail.com
Anastasia Moroshkina
Junior Researcher
E-mail: moroshkina.ad@phystech.edu
Vladimir Nechitailo
PhD, Senior Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6785, E-mail: nechit@lpi.ru
Dmitry Nesterov
PhD, Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6049, E-mail: nesterov@lpi.ru
Roman Nevzorov
Doctor of Science, Leading Researcher
E-mail: nevzorovrb@lebedev.ru
Anatoly Nikishov
Doctor of Science, Principal Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6523, E-mail: nikishov@lpi.ru
Victor Novikov
Doctor of Science, Principal Researcher
 
Oleg Ogievetskii
PhD, Senior Researcher
E-mail: oleg.ogievetsky@gmail.com
Sergei Panyukov
PhD, Senior Researcher
Phone: (499)135-7511, E-mail: panyukov@lpi.ru
Vladimir Pariev
PhD, Senior Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6414, E-mail: vpariev@lpi.ru
Maxim Pavlov
PhD, Senior Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6819
Mikhail Pavlov
PhD, Researcher
Pavel Pekh
Junior Researcher
E-mail: pavel.pekh@phystech.edu
Andrey Polezhaev
Doctor of Science, Principal Researcher, Laboratory Director, Scientific Secretary
Phone: (499)132-6977, E-mail: apol@lpi.ru
Dmitry Ponomarev
PhD, Researcher
E-mail: dponomarev2002@yandex.ru
Artem Posadskij
Junior Researcher, Student
E-mail: posadskij.af@phystech.edu
Mikhail Ptitsyn
Researcher, Deputy Director
Phone: (499)132-6785, E-mail: ptitsyn@lpi.ru
Andrey Pushkarev
PhD, Senior Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6819, E-mail: drpush@sci.lebedev.ru
Alexei Radkevich
PhD, Junior Researcher
E-mail: radkevich@lpi.ru
Anna Radovskaya
Junior Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6050, E-mail: raan@lpi.ru
Vladimir Ritus
Professor, Corresponding Member, Russian Academy of Sciences, Doctor of Science, Principal Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6426, E-mail: ritus@lpi.ru
Andrew Semenov
PhD, Senior Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6041, E-mail: semenov@lpi.ru
Alexey Semikhatov
Doctor of Science, Aide to Director, Laboratory Director
Phone: (499)135-6720, E-mail: asemikha@gmail.com
Evgeny Sereschenko
PhD, Senior Researcher
Anatoly Shabad
Doctor of Science, Leading Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6784, E-mail: shabad@lpi.ru
Valeria Sirota
PhD, Senior Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6050, E-mail: sirota@lpi.ru
Evgeny Skvortsov
PhD, Senior Researcher
Phone: (499)135-6784, E-mail: skvortsov@lpi.ru
Alexander Smirnov
PhD, Senior Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6584, E-mail: smirnov@lpi.ru
Denis Sobyanin
PhD, Senior Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6050, E-mail: sobyanin@lpi.ru
Olga Spitsyna
Secretary
Phone: (499)132-6203, E-mail: spitsyn@lpi.ru
Vladimir Sudakov
Junior Researcher
E-mail: sudakov6@mail.ru
Alexander Tarusov
Junior Researcher, PhD Student
E-mail: tarusovaa@lebedev.ru
Yury Titatrenko
Assistant, Student
E-mail: tatarenko.iua@phystech.edu
Arkady Tseytlin
Doctor of Science, Leading Researcher
Phone: (499)135-6049, E-mail: atseytlin@gmail.com
Igor Tyutin
Professor, Doctor of Science, Principal Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6040, E-mail: tyutin@lpi.ru
Kirill Ushakov
Junior Researcher, PhD Student
E-mail: ushakovkirill@mail.ru
Yuri Uspenski
Doctor of Science, Principal Researcher, Laboratory Director
Phone: (499)135-7511, E-mail: uspenski@lpi.ru
Vladislav Vakhovsky
PhD Student, Junior Researcher
E-mail: vladvakh@gmail.com
Mikhail Vasiliev
Doctor of Science, Principal Researcher, Laboratory Director
Phone: (499)132-6352, E-mail: vasiliev@lpi.ru
Ekaterina Vasilieva
Researcher
E-mail: serebryannikova@lpi.ru
Viacheslav Vereitin
Junior Researcher, Student
E-mail: vereitin.va@phystech.edu
Evgeny Volkov
Doctor of Science, Principal Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6978, E-mail: volkov@lpi.ru
Svetlana Volkova
Secretary
Phone: (499)132-6174, (499)135-8570, E-mail: volkova@lpi.ru
Boris Voronov
Doctor of Science, Aide to Director
Phone: (499)132-6040, E-mail: voronov@lpi.ru
Mikhail Vysotsky
Corresponding Member, Russian Academy of Sciences, Professor, доктор физ.-мат.наук, Principal Researcher
E-mail: vysotsky@itep.ru
Eduard Yakupov
PhD Student, Junior Researcher
E-mail: edward.thrst@gmail.com
Andrey Zaikin
Doctor of Science, Leading Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6041, E-mail: zaikin@lpi.ru
Vladimir Zaikin
PhD, Senior Researcher
Phone: (499)132-6304, E-mail: zaykin@lpi.ru
Maxim Zelnikov
PhD, Principal Specialist
Phone: (499)132-6172, E-mail: zelnikov@lpi.ru
Kirill Zybin
Corresponding Member, Russian Academy of Sciences, Doctor of Science, Principal Researcher, Director
Phone: (499)132-6171, E-mail: zybin@lpi.ru
 

 


1997-2023, Tamm Theory Department